Yes I Disappeared


I changed my name then ‘Poofed’ out of nowhere, I apologize for that. It was rude and I’ll try not to let it happen again. But as I was changing the face of my publicity persona a lot began to happen (though I’m pretty sure the two are unrelated).

Several job interviews, a wedding or two, a bachelorette, a new dog and a new job later I’m back.

That’s right. New Job. You heard me. After two long years I’m leaving NUCAP and looking forward to an actual publishing opportunity.

I am going to wait until my first day to blog and tell you all about the process and I look forward to a very challenging next few months. Soon there will be real information, not just cryptic name changes and updates.

For now take care. I’m reviewing slowly and plan to have them up as soon as I can. But life has proven more distracting than I thought these days…

 P.S.
The new Dog (Remy) is adorable!

Cheers.

About UpsetAppleCart

A young, inexperienced yet dedicated Freelance Publicist. Branching out into the world with little knowledge of what will happen, how, where, why and when! But ready nonetheless.

Posted on August 24, 2011, in On Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment?

