And it Begins


So this is a blog site I’ve never used.Which is fitting since this is something I’ve never done.

Welcome to Vanair Publicity. My name is Lisa-Marie Wilson and I’m a young, inexperienced freelance publicist. I decided today that I wasn’t going to wait for the publishing world to decide when it wanted me.
So I’m coming, ready or not.

This will be where I chronicle the beginnings of this endeavour. Be it advice or cautioning tales, or a little self serving promotion (if I ever get anything or anyone to represent) it should an interesting ride.

So watch, wait, see.  For anyone who’s where I am, ready for entry-level positions that aren’t ready for me, ready to start a career and tired of waiting for the career spot to be free, or just tired of waiting for life to start.

I’m taking control so look out! HERE I COME!

About UpsetAppleCart

A young, inexperienced yet dedicated Freelance Publicist. Branching out into the world with little knowledge of what will happen, how, where, why and when! But ready nonetheless.

Posted on June 23, 2010, in On Life, Publicity and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment?

